Who are we?

PDA Board of Management

Warren Honeyfield ACIS (Chairperson)

  • Director – Wellington Associated¬†Pharmacists Limited

Amanda Stanfield BPharm MPS MNZCP (Vice-Chairperson)

  • Community Pharmacist

Richard Allan

  • Retired Community Pharmacist
  • More than 40 years Pharmacist experience

Gordon Ritson MPS

  • Community Pharmacist
  • Trustee New Zealand Pharmacy Education and Research Foundation

Bronwen Shepherd MPS

  • Community Pharmacist

Sunita Goyal MPS FNZCP

  • Pharmacist

Richard Young MPS

  • Community Pharmacist

Androulla Kotrotsos MPS

  • Community Pharmacist

Executive Officer

Kurt Docherty MPS

  • Pharmacist

Advisory Pharmacist

Linda Caddick MPS

  • Pharmacist

Carolyn Hooper MPS MNZCP

  • Pharmacist

Assistant Pharmacist

Mala Gopal MPS

  • Pharmacist

Secretariat Support

Jess Withell

Contact PDA

Need Assistance?

PDA is a membership based organisation


(0800 732 4357)


Find out more about membership View our list of links to related organisations